NAGAON G.N.D.G. COMMERCE COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY

Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College Governing Body has been formed by taking all the rules and regulations into account. The Governing Body of this college has been formed with the following:

<u>YEAR 1997 – 2009</u> Governing Body President and Secretary of Nagaon G.N.D.G. Commerce College

Sl.	Name	Designation	Address
No.			
1.	Sjt. Kamal Ch.	President	Milanpur, Nagaon, Assam-
	Goswami		782001.
2.	Dr. Baladev Sarmah	Principal & Secretary	Nagaon G.N.D.G.
			Commerce College,
			Nagaon – 782001 (Assam)
3.	Sjt. Sankhapati	Principal i/c &	Nagaon G.N.D.G.
	Zakharia	Secretary	Commerce College,
			Nagaon – 782001 (Assam)
4.	Sjt. Gunadhar Gogoi	Principal & Secretary	Nagaon G.N.D.G.
		-	Commerce College,
			Nagaon – 782001 (Assam)
5.	Dr. Siba Ranjan	Principal & Secretary	Nagaon G.N.D.G.
	Mahanta	-	Commerce College,
			Nagaon – 782001 (Assam)

PRINCIPAL D.G.
NAGAON G.N.D.G.
COMMERCE COLLEGE
NAGAON ASSAM